Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Jennifer Dübelt
Phone: +49 211 4560-520
Fax: +49 211 4560-87520
DuebeltJe@messe-duesseldorf.de

Katrin Kuhlmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-7271
Fax: +49 211 4560-877271
KuhlmannK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Friedrich-Georg Kehrer
(Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-466
Fax: +49 211 4560-87466
KehrerF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Birgitta Mischel
(Sekretariat des Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-486
Fax: +49 211 4560-87486
MischelB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gerrit Nawracala
(Deputy Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-568
Fax: +49 211 4560-87568
NawracalaG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Anke Sauerborn
Phone: +49 211 4560-247
Fax: +49 211 4560-87247
SauerbornA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Andrée Dickel
Phone: +49 211 4560-207
Fax: +49 211 4560-87207
DickelA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Detlef Erkeling
Phone: +49 211 4560-136
Fax: +49 211 4560-87136
ErkelingD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Schindler
Phone: +49 211 4560-135
Fax: +49 211 4560-87135
SchindlerT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Monika Kissing
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-543
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87543
KissingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Anne Schröer
(Sachbearbeitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-465
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87465
SchroeerA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Jürgen Walbrecht
Phone: +49 211 4560-422
Fax: +49 211 4560-87422
WalbrechtJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Nadine Mann
Phone: +49 211 4560-139
Fax: +49 211 4560-87139
MannN@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Peter Holländer
Phone: +49 211 4560-7661
Fax: +49 211 4560-877661
HollaenderP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de